MEMBERS

Counsel

Name Firm/Organization Phone Email
Jodi Wyman Patersons 204-727-2424 jwyman@patersons.ca
Kelli Potter Patersons 204-727-2424 kpotter@patersons.ca
Jonathan Katz Duboff  Edwards  Haight  &  Schachter  Law  Corporation 204-594-1338 katz@dehslaw.com
Norman Yusim Fillmore Riley LLP 204-957-8309 normyusim@fillmoreriley.com
Chris Santos Taylor McCaffrey 204-988-0468 csantos@tmlawyers.com
Natalie Roberts roberts@pitblado.com 204-956-3506 roberts@pitblado.com
Lawrence Pinsky Taylor McCaffrey 204-988-0451 lpinsky@tmlawyers.com
Alex Nordal-Budinsky Taylor McCaffrey 204-988-0390 anordal-budinsky@tmlawyers.com
Renee Nichols Bennet Waugh Corne 204-942-7381 r.nichols@bwlawyers.ca
Marcelin Murray Fillmore Riley LLP 204-957-8334 mmurray@fillmoreriley.com
Maria Mitousis Mitousis Lemieux Howard Law Corporation 204-992-9900 mm@mlhlaw.ca
Nunziata Masi Levene Tadman Golub Law Corporation 204-957-6448 nmasi@ltglc.ca
Pat Lane Taylor McCaffrey 204-988-0456 plane@tmlawyers.com
Sharon Kravetsky Taylor McCaffrey 204-988-0311 skravetsky@tmlawyers.com
Sandra Kliman Pitblado LLP 204-956-3509 kliman@pitblado.com
Les Kirchner Pitblado LLP 204-956-0560 kirchner@pitblado.com
Heather Kemkaran-Antymniuk AVS Law LLP 204-254-3511 heather@avdkslaw.ca
Robynne Kazina Taylor McCaffrey 204-988-0447 rkazina@tmlawyers.com
Fay-Lynn Katz Justice Manitoba - Legal Services Branch (Family Law Section) 204-945-4021 fay-lynn.katz@gov.mb.ca
Nikki Kagan McRoberts Law Office LLP 204-944-7915 nck@mlo-llp.com
Laurelle Harris Harris Law Solutions 204-957-6413 lharris@harrislawsolutions.ca
Charles Guberman Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP 204-934-2349 cng@tdslaw.com
Elliott Goszer Levene Tadman Golub Law Corporation 204-957-0520 egoszer@ltglc.ca
Greg Evans Evans Family Law Corporation 204-992-3242 gevans@evansfamilylaw.ca
Shasta Benaim Bennet Waugh Corne 204-942-7381 s.benaim@bwlawyers.ca
Alexandra Aquila Pitblado LLP 204-956-3537 aquila@pitblado.com