MEMBERS

Counsel

Name Firm/Organization Phone Email
Wyman, Jodi Patersons 204-727-2424 jwyman@patersons.ca
Potter, Kelli Patersons 204-727-2424 kpotter@patersons.ca
Katz, Jonathan Duboff  Edwards  Haight  &  Schachter  Law  Corporation 204-594-1338 katz@dehslaw.com
Yusim, Norman Fillmore Riley LLP 204-957-8309 normyusim@fillmoreriley.com
Santos, Chris Taylor McCaffrey 204-988-0468 csantos@tmlawyers.com
Roberts, Natalie roberts@pitblado.com 204-956-3506 roberts@pitblado.com
Pinsky, Lawrence Taylor McCaffrey 204-988-0451 lpinsky@tmlawyers.com
Nordal-Budinsky, Alex Taylor McCaffrey 204-988-0390 anordal-budinsky@tmlawyers.com
Nichols, Renee Bennet Waugh Corne 204-942-7381 r.nichols@bwlawyers.ca
Murray, Marcelin Fillmore Riley LLP 204-957-8334 mmurray@fillmoreriley.com
Mitousis, Maria Mitousis Lemieux Howard Law Corporation 204-992-9900 mm@mlhlaw.ca
Masi, Nunziata Levene Tadman Golub Law Corporation 204-957-6448 nmasi@ltglc.ca
Lane, Pat Taylor McCaffrey 204-988-0456 plane@tmlawyers.com
Kravetsky, Sharon Taylor McCaffrey 204-988-0311 skravetsky@tmlawyers.com
Kliman, Sandra Pitblado LLP 204-956-3509 kliman@pitblado.com
Kirchner, Les Pitblado LLP 204-956-0560 kirchner@pitblado.com
Kemkaran-Antymniuk, Heather AVS Law LLP 204-254-3511 heather@avdkslaw.ca
Kazina, Robynne Taylor McCaffrey 204-988-0447 rkazina@tmlawyers.com
Katz, Fay-Lynn Justice Manitoba - Legal Services Branch (Family Law Section) 204-945-4021 fay-lynn.katz@gov.mb.ca
Kagan, Nikki McRoberts Law Office LLP 204-944-7915 nck@mlo-llp.com
Harris, Laurelle Harris Law Solutions 204-957-6413 lharris@harrislawsolutions.ca
Guberman, Charles Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP 204-934-2349 cng@tdslaw.com
Goszer, Elliott Levene Tadman Golub Law Corporation 204-957-0520 egoszer@ltglc.ca
Evans, Greg Evans Family Law Corporation 204-992-3242 gevans@evansfamilylaw.ca
Benaim, Shasta Bennet Waugh Corne 204-942-7381 s.benaim@bwlawyers.ca
Aquila, Alexandra Pitblado LLP 204-956-3537 aquila@pitblado.com